Choose a location to review

Law Offices of Paul R. Weber locations:

Local Ratings & Reviews (51)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-22

Working PaulWeber was great he was always on point. I had several cases he hand for me was very well satisfied with the outcome

— Client 03/22/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-04 19:25:39

No description provided

— Alexandra Fessenko 11/04/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-04 19:25:39

Very helpful he didnt specialize in my type of cause but referred me to another lawyer.

— Arlene Colon 05/04/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-04 19:25:39

A Positive experience with a Very Positive Outcome !

— Charles Keenan 05/04/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-04 19:25:39

I've been in several car accidents (unfortunately) and David Silver has been by far the best attorney I could have wished for. Thorough, attentive, caring, and very informative. Highly recommend!!

— Kelly O'Callan 05/04/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-04 19:25:39

Helpful truthful attorneys and staff

— helen anderson 05/04/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-04 19:25:39

Had a great experience with this law firm for many years. I would refer them to anyone.

— Jennifer Green 05/04/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-04 19:25:41

Paul Weber is truly a great, great personal injury lawyer. If you want to be treated with courtesy and if you want to win big, hire Paul Weber. I am so glad I did! You simply cannot do better than Paul Weber for your accident case. Trust me, I know. I was driving down a road in Falls Township Bucks County when I hit a ladder and lost control, winding up in a ditch with my back hurting. Mr. Weber was totally responsible, easy to get a hold of and completely professional. He must have been aggressive with the insurance company too because he got me a tremendous amount of money. I'm really overwhelmed by the fantastic result he got for me. Thank you Paul Weber!

— Jill Terry 05/04/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-04 19:25:41

I was hit by a drunk driver who ran a stop sign causing me a lot of back problems. No operations or anything, but I did miss two weeks of work. Mr. Weber did a fantastic job for me. He won a 100% total victory in my case and got me all the money that could have possibly been gotten. I hope I never have another accident again but If I do I will defineitly use Mr.Weber .

— Jose Maldonado 05/04/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-04 19:25:41

As a small business owner myself I notice and appreciate professionalism and personal attention from someone who really knows what he's doing. The counsel and advice Mr. Weber gave me in connection with my car accident were outstanding. He obtained an excellent result for me and I highly recommend him.

— K song 05/04/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-04 19:25:41

From the first call to Mr. Weber's office, I have been pleased with his handling of my car accident. Good results, very easy to get ahold of and explain every step. I Highly recommend them if you need lawyer!

— Sean Binney 05/04/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-04 19:25:39

A few months ago I was walking my yorkie on our regular morning walk when a pitbull ran out from behind a fence and attacked us. I wasn't hurt too badly but my poor dog was terribly injured. I tried to defend him, which is how I got hurt, but the pitbull really mauled my dog. I had to carry him up and down stairs for months. Mr. Weber did a great job for me. He found out that the pitbull had done this exact same thing to another woman and her dog a few months before. He got my veterinarian bills paid as well as myself for all the heartache I went through wathing my dog suffer. I wish it had never happened, but I'm really glad I chose Paul Weber to be my lawyer. He did a wonderful job for me. Thank you Paul Weber!

— Jennifer Taylor 05/04/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-04 19:25:39

I am very glad I chose Paul Weber as my lawyer. I had limited tort when I was in a car accident. Mr. Weber did a wonderful job for me. He settled my case for me for way more than I expected and it was a pleasure to work with him. I highly recommend him.

— Katie Ransom 05/04/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-04 19:25:39

Paul Weber and his team were recommended to represent my family after an accident left me and my wife seriously injured. Mr. Weber was a trustworthy guide to my wife and me and took care of the communications with our insurance companies, processed medical bills ensuring they were paid by the correct providers, ensured we were paid for our time out of work, and delivered an equitable settlement. During the time he handled our case, Mr. Weber and his team kept us fully informed and answered all of our questions promptly. They shared their strategy with us and treated our situation with the utmost integrity, professionalism, respect and compassion. There is no question that Mr. Weber is a great lawyer and delivered great results for us. I highly recommend his services and would not hesitate to call Mr. Weber if we ever had a need for his services.

— jomo795 05/04/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-04 19:25:39

My husband and I were both very pleased with the way Paul Weber handled my case. I fell and broke my shoulder last January. Mr. Weber had an expert engineer meet me at the scene of the accident and take measurements. It turned out the sidewalk was not up to code. Mr. Weber got me a very substantial settlement. He was courteous, respectful and professional. He was easy to get a hold of and always answered all my questions. I thought he did a terrific job. I whole-heartedly recommend him to anyone looking for a personal injury lawyer.

— mary walton 05/04/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-04 19:25:43

My son was bitten by a dog six months ago. I recommended Paul Weber as he did a very good job for me. He got my son a very good settlement quickly without going to court. Thank you Mr. Weber

— Cathy Montero 05/04/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-04 19:25:43

I used Mr Weber 20 years ago and had a great experience. I live in Levittown when another driver rear ended me. I already had some back problems from before the accident but Mr Weber won my case without having to go to court. He did a great job for me and I highly recommend him.

— Dan McCartin 05/04/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-04 19:25:43

My wife Heidi and I are very happy with the job Paul Weber did for us in Heidi's car accident case. Mr Weber was successful in negotiating a good settlement for us while keeping the case out of the court system as we requested. We have a great deal of confidence in the Paul Weber Law Firm and highly recommend them.

— Edward Miller 05/04/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-04 19:25:43

No description provided

— Gina Costello 05/04/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-04 19:25:43

Amazing! Awesome! Unbelievable! Great! I am overwhelmed by the amount of money Mr. Webber got me for my accident and how fast and easy it was. I'm really grateful to him. I certainly highly recommend Paul Weber to anyone who's been involved in an accident.

— Maria Fregoni 05/04/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-04 19:25:43

Surprised at how great my settlement was! I was recommended to Paul Weber by another lawyer and Paul Weber really came through like a hero for me. He got me lots of money a lot more than I expected. I couldn't be happier Thank you Paul Weber

— Mia Maleni 05/04/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-04 19:25:43

Really impressed by the great job Paul Weber did for me. I was rear-ended 9 months ago. He got my truck taken care of quickly, he got me paid for all of my lost wages & he got me a very tidy sum for my injuries. I never had to go to court. It was a pleasure dealing with him from beginning to end. I very highly recommend Mr. Weber to anyone looking for a great lawyer.

— kevin mccullough 05/04/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-04 19:25:41

Very happy with the way Mr. Weber handled my case and with the money he got for me. I was in a car accident last year when somebody ran a stop sign. I had been seeing a chiropractor for years but had to go more often for a little while after the accident. Mr. Weber got my case settled quickly without suing anybody. He got me much more money than I expected and I couldn't be happier! I hope I'm never in another accident but if I am I will use Paul Weber. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a good lawyer.

— Patti Davies 05/04/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-04 19:25:41

Mr. Weber did a very good job for my family. We were rear-ended near our home by a women who fled the scene of the accident. She and her car were never found. Mr. Weber helped us and gave us good advice‚Äč. He also got us a lot of money! I highly recommend Paul Weber.

— Peter Lee 05/04/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-04 19:25:41

This is the second time I have used Mr. Weber. I was in a car accident about six years ago and he did a great job for me then. When I was in a new accident a few months ago I knew I would use Mr. Weber. I'm really glad I did. He did a great job for me again, just like he did the last time. The reason I use Paul Weber is that he is trustworthy and professional and he does a great job. He gives good advice, he gets people a lot of money and he makes it so you don't have to file lawsuits or go to court. Mr. Weber gets my highest possible recommendation.

— S Lee 05/04/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-04 19:25:41

Love these guys , have used them since my Dad was their client.

— Tracey Dailey 05/04/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-04 19:25:41

I broke my arm in a car accident 8 months ago. My car was a total loss. I was out of work and not making any money. PAUL WEBER TO THE RESCUE!!! Mr. Weber did a great job. He took care of everything. He was easy to get a hold of and totally professional. His office was always respectful and easy to deal with. I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer - or a better result! Mr. Weber gets my highest recommendation. I highly recommend him to anyone who ever has an accident or injury of any kind.

— Walter Bain 05/04/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-04 19:25:41

The team here was amazing. Kept me up to date and worked hard to make sure I had a good outcome. I would recommend them to everyone!

— seanna miller 05/04/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-04 19:25:44

I was in an accident. When I went to seek treatment for pain. The other persons insurance company wanted me to release all of my personal information to them. That's when I went to see Paul Weber. He assured me he would take care of everthing. So I could focus on getting well without the stress of dealing with the insurance company and thier many phone calls and paperwork. Paul and his staff worked hard on my case. He cares about his clients and thier families. They are honest and straightforward. My Husband and I would highly recommend him to our friends and family. He exceeded our expectations and are pleased with our settlment.

— Cecelia Ridge 05/04/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-04 19:25:44

Great location, very convenient. Beautiful offices and tough compassionate lawyers.

— Deb Dumas 05/04/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-04 19:25:44

Very pleased will with my results without going to court. Great Job.

— Gary Triglia 05/04/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-04 19:25:43

Paul Weber is steady, reliable and dependable. He protected my privacy. He was totally professional. I'm glad he's my lawyer!

— Annel Campbell 05/04/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-04 19:25:43

I am absolutely thrilled with my settlement. truthfully, I was shocked at how much money Mr. Weber got for me and how quickly he got it. I found him and his staff a pleasure to deal with. Mr. Weber gets my highest possible recommendation.

— Eleanor Rozick 05/04/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-04 19:25:43

I strongly recommend Paul Weber. He got me a great settlement. He really came through for me when I needed him tp.

— Patricia Beers 05/04/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-04 19:25:45

Mr. Weber handled my case in a very knowledgeable and professional manner. Throughout the whole process, he was available to answer whatever questions I had. In the end, he attained excellent results. I recommend Mr. Weber and his firm without reservation.

— Donna Marie Gallagher 05/04/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-04 19:25:45

Paul Weber is an exceptional attorney! Not only does he get fantastic results but he treats clients with the utmost respect and dignity. I have dealt with a number of personal injury attorneys but my experience with Mr. Weber by far surpasses the other lawyers. It is clear that he loves helping people in very difficult times and I can say without any reservation that he and his associate David Silver, are the best injury lawyers in Bucks County!

— Jude Robert 05/04/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-04 19:25:45

Over the past 10 years, I've had the opportunity to personally observe Mr. Weber's handling of cases for his clients. He is always focused on providing personalized service and representation, which allows him to get great results for his clients. Because he fights to get the best outcome, I highly recommend him.

— Timothy Berger 05/04/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-04 19:25:44

Very hard-hitting, compassionate lawyer. No non-sense kind of guy. Paul Weber has your back. Let Weber Law Group be your first choice, cause he knows what he is doing. He worked hard for me! He'll do the same for you! Godbless

— B Smith 05/04/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-04 19:25:44

I am very happy with my settlement. Paul Weber did a great job on my case....Thank you Paul Weber!

— Betty Colello 05/04/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-04 19:25:44

Mr.Weber and his staff were always readily available whenever I needed them. I am so very happy with the results of my case and everything was done in such a timely matter. I will recommend Mr. Weber with the full confidence that the case will be handled with the compassion and as professionally as mine . Thank you Mr. Weber and your office personnel as well.

— Jean Tierney 05/04/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-04 19:25:44

Mr. Paul Weber and Mr. Dave Silver are amazing at what they do. They spend all the time needed in ensuring your experience is exceptional and that you are satisfied. I would always recommend service like theirs to all those close to me. Thank you!

— Mike Fantini 05/04/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-04 19:25:44

I would highly recommend Paul Weber and his office. My case was handled with the utmost professionalism. The lines of communication were always open and I knew where things stood every step of the way. If he said he was going to do something, it was done. I am very pleased with the results.

— Susan W 05/04/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-04 19:25:44

Fast Lots of money Easy going people

— justin ambrose 05/04/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-04 19:25:44

paul weber has been my lawyer for 20 years he has handled many cases for my family and friends & has always done a great job for us and he hasgotten us a lot of money he is a great lawyer

— william altman 05/04/2015

google
5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-04 19:25:45

Mr. Paul Weber. Took very good care of me, any questions I had he always called me back promptly and answered any concerns I had. He settled my case in a timely manner with very good results. I would highly recommend Mr. Paul Weber to any one with a legal matter.

— Filomeno Tovar 05/04/2014

google
5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-04 19:25:45

Mr. Weber and team are very compassionate, extremely knowledgable and highly professional. I needed guidance and Mr. Weber made himself available anytime I had a question or concern regarding my case. His staff was very friendly and helped make the process as smooth as possible. I am very pleased with the outcome of my case and I highly recommend Mr. Paul Weber.

— Gabriele Petrillo 05/04/2014

google
5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-04 19:25:45

Mr. Weber, Mr. Silver and the office staff work well as a team. They are always curtious, informative and fair minded. They work hard to get results. I would work with this team anytime and I highly recommend them for their honest efforts and successful results.

— Jacqueline T. 05/04/2014

google
5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-04 19:25:45

i can't begin to describe the experience besides one word WONDERFUL ! Mr Webber , Mr Silver, Betty and the group all were kind, compassionate, senitive to our needs. they were able be your adovate . . I highly reccommend this firm to others.

— arlene pesta 05/04/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-28

No description provided

— Client 09/28/2013

google
5.0 / 5.0
2013-05-04 19:25:45

Mr. Weber and Mr. Silver are a great team. My case was not without complications. But these guys stepped up every step of the way. I have now reached an excellent conclusion to my situation and in much less time than ever expected. If I ever have a legal need like this one again, these guys will certainly once again be called on to lead the fight! Thank You Again. G in VA :)

— G West 05/04/2013

google
4.0 / 5.0
2014-05-04 19:25:45

Having utilized Mr Weber's services in the past and having a very good positive experience with his office and staff has lead us to utilize their services again. The office makes you feel comfortable and they are always available to answer questions and concerns. I would definately recommend this ofiice to everyone. If you are looking for individual personal attention, than this office is for you!!

— T Britton 05/04/2014